PREV  1  NEXT   Most Recent Benchmark WOD was FRAN on Dec 8,2014 (84 days ago)

Monday, March 02, 2015
  
3/2/15

Time
Start up
4rds
PVC  
10 good mornings
10 pass through
10 halo
10 mclimbers  

Strength
Deadlift
5-4-3-2-1

Metcon
30 KBS 70/53
400m run
20 KBS 70/53
400m run
10 KBS 70/53
400m run

Finisher
2 min ham stretch per
2 min couch per
2 min plank hold

0% 0%
1st12:16 RxMichael Today!

Michael12:16 Rx 225,245,265,285,300


Log in to post a comment...

Lindsay 7:32am
Don't forget! 15.1 and 15.1a scores must be logged by 8pm tonight - games.crossfit.com
Derrick will approve/verify once you enter them in. Make sure you pick DISTINCT CrossFit and not 'District' CrossFit...


Sunday, March 01, 2015
  
Rest day

No Results Tracked
Rest day - active or complete-rest, listen to what your body needs. Stretch, roll, run, bike, swim, and/or play!

0% 0%
Chosen as WOD: Sun,Mar 8,2015 Sun,Jan 5,2014 Wed,Dec 25,2013 Sun,Dec 22,2013 Sun,Oct 13,2013 Sun,Jul 21,2013 Sun,Jul 14,2013 Sun,Jul 7,2013 Sun,Jun 30,2013 Sun,Jun 23,2013 Sun,Jun 9,2013 Sun,Jun 2,2013
PREV  1  NEXT